Photoelectric Sensors




Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

    Thru Beam

    Thru beam photoelectric sensors available with wide range of housing designs and sensing characteristics. Sensing ranges of up to 70 metres. Infrared light source. Highest level of excess gain in thru beam provides reliable sensing through contaminated environments.
    Series - SP 2000, SM 3000, SM 3000/CAT2, SM 6000, SM 7000, SM 8000, SM 9000.

    Diffuse Proximity

    Diffuse proximity photoelectric sensors available in rectangular 50x50 or cylindrical M18 housing design. Sensing ranges of up to 5 metres. Infrared light source.
    Series - SP 2000, SM 7000, SM 8000

    Retro Reflective

    Retro reflective photoelectric sensors available in rectangular 50x50 or cylindrical M18 housing design. Sensing range of up to 12 metres. Infrared light source.
    Series - SP 2000, SM 7000, SM 8000

    Polarised Retro Reflective

    Polarised retro reflective photoelectric sensors available in rectangular 50x50 housing design. Sensing range of up to 10 metres. Red light source. Polarising filters ensures that only light reflected by reflector is sensed, providing reliable detection of shiny and reflective objects.
    Series - SP 2000

    Background Suppression

    Background suppression photoelectric sensors available in rectangular 50x50 housing design. Sensing range of up to 2 metres. Infrared light source. Object is detected independently of the surface reflectivity, ensuring the background can remain undetected.
    Series - SP 2000

    Fibre Sensor

    Fibre sensor photoelectric sensors available in cylindrical M18 housing design. Infrared light source. Used in conjunction with separate glass fibre optic cables to conduct transmitted and received light. Thru beam (individual) or diffuse proximity (bifurcated) fibre optic operation mode.
    Series - SM 7000, SM 8000

ФОТОЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЕ ДАТЧИКИ




Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

    Датчики барьерного типа

    Фотоэлектрические датчики с широким спектром конструкций корпуса и чувствительными характеристиками. Диапазон работы до 70 метров. Инфракрасный источник света. Надежная работа в загрязненных средах.
    Серии - SP 2000, SM 3000, SM 3000/CAT2, SM 6000, SM 7000, SM 8000, SM 9000.

    Диффузные датчики

    Диффузные фотоэлектрические датчики приближения доступны в прямоугольном корпусе 50x50 или цилиндрическом корпусе M18. Диапазон измерения до 5 метров. Инфракрасный источник света.
    Серии - SP 2000, SM 7000, SM 8000

    Датчики с отражением от светоортажателя

    Светоотражающие фотоэлектрические датчики доступны в прямоугольном корпусе 50x50 или цилиндрическом корпусе M18. Диапазон измерения до 12 метров. Инфракрасный источник света.
    Серии - SP 2000, SM 7000, SM 8000

    Поляризованные датчики с отражением от светоортажателя

    Поляризованные датчики с отражением от светоортажателя доступны в прямоугольном корпусе 50x50. Диапазон измерения до 10 метров. Красный источник света. Поляризационные фильтры обеспечивают отражение только света, отражаемого отражателем, обеспечивая надежное обнаружение блестящих и отражающих объектов.
    Серия - SP 2000

    Датчики с подавлением заднего фона

    Датчики с подавлением заднего фона доступны в прямоугольной конструкции корпуса 50x50. Диапазон измерения до 2 метров. Инфракрасный источник света. Объект обнаруживается независимо от отражательной способности поверхности, гарантируя, что фон может оставаться незамеченным.
    Серия - SP 2000

    Оптоволоконные датчики

    Оптоволоконные датчики доступны в цилиндрической конструкции корпуса M18. Инфракрасный источник света. Используется совместно с отдельными оптоволоконными кабелями для передачи передаваемого и принимаемого света.
    Серии - SM 7000, SM 8000