Remote Photoelectric Systems

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

    Remote Sensors

    High performance remote sensors available with wide variety of housing designs and materials, and sensing characteristics. Available with sensor monitor LED indicators. Cable or plug connection. Remote sensors used in conjunction with Telco’s amplifier units. Sensing range of up to 70 m in thru beam mode.


    Photoelectric Amplifers

    Photoelectric 1-channel amplifiers available with manual or automatic sensitivity adjustment. Transistor or relay output. AC or DC supply voltage. Numerous features including time delay, test input and alarm output. Sensing range of up to 70 m in thru beam mode.
    Series - PA 01, PA 10, PA 11, PA 15



    Multiplexed Amplifiers

    Multiplexed amplifiers available in 2, 4 and 8 channel series. AC or DC supply voltage. Transistor or relay output. Manual sensitivity adjustment. Sensing range of up to 45 m in thru beam mode. Common or individual outputs.
    Series - MPA 21, MPA 41, MPA 81



    Photoelectric Bus Amplifiers

    Photoelectric bus amplifiers available in 1, 2 and 3 channel series. Bus connection provides communication, multiplexing and power supply of up to 10 amplifier modules (30 channels) via integrated bus connection. 24 VAC/VDC supply voltage. Transistor or relay output. Manual sensitivity adjustment. Numerous features. Sensing range of up to 70 m in thru beam mode.
    Series - PAB 10, PAB 20, PAB 30

Удаленные фотоэлектрические системы

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

Telco Sensors

    Удаленные датчики

    Высокопроизводительные удаленные датчики, доступны с широким спектром конструкций и материалов корпуса, а также чувствительные характеристики. Доступны светодиодные индикаторы сенсорного монитора. Кабельное или штекерное соединение. Удаленные датчики, используемые в сочетании с усилителями Telco. Диапазон измерения до 70 м в режиме прямого луча.


    Фотоэлектрические усилители

    Фотоэлектрические усилители доступны с ручной или автоматической настройкой чувствительности. Транзистор или релейный выход. Напряжение питания переменного или постоянного тока. Многочисленные функции, включая временную задержку, тестовый вход и выход. Диапазон измерения до 70 м в режиме прямого луча.
    Серии - PA 01, PA 10, PA 11, PA 15



    Мультиплексные усилители

    Мультиплексные усилители доступны в сериях на 2, 4 и 8 каналов. Напряжение питания переменного или постоянного тока. Транзистор или релейный выход. Ручная настройка чувствительности. Диапазон измерения до 45 м в режиме прямого луча. Общие или отдельные выходы.
    Серии - MPA 21, MPA 41, MPA 81



    Фотоэлектрические шинные усилители

    фотоэлектрические шинные усилители доступны в сериях на 1, 2 и 3 канала. Шинное соединение обеспечивает связь, мультиплексирование и питание до 10 модулей усилителя (30 каналов). Напряжение питания 24 В переменного / постоянного тока. Транзисторный или релейный выход. Ручная настройка чувствительности. Диапазон измерения до 70 м в режиме прямого луча.
    Серия - PAB 10, PAB 20, PAB 30