processor modules NVIDIA

NVIDIA

NVIDIA Jetson systems deliver performance and energy efficiency which allows software for autonomous machines to run faster and use less power. Each solution is a system-on-module with a processor, graphics card, PMIC power management, DRAM and flash memory, saving you development time and money. Jetson is a scalable solution. Just choose the system-on-module that is optimal for your application and create a custom one based on it. system for specific tasks.

JETSON NANO

Module The Jetson Nano is an AI-powered computer at a reduced price that delivers performance and energy efficiency, necessary for modern tasks of artificial intelligence, parallel operation of several neural networks and simultaneous processing of data from several high resolution sensors. Therefore, it is a great entry point for introducing sophisticated artificial intelligence into embedded systems.

JETSON TX2

The Jetson TX2 encapsulates unique speed and energy efficiency in embedded computing for artificial intelligence. This supercomputer-on-module provides AI computing at the edge with NVIDIA Pascal GPU, up to 8GB memory, 59.7Gbps bandwidth and a whole line of interfaces that allow the module to be used for a variety of devices and form factors.

Incredible computing power, precision and energy efficiency are now available, all in a card-sized module. Small size (50mm x 87mm) allows for deep applications training in drones and other compact devices.

Jetson's line of plugins includes:

  1. Jetson TX2 4GB, which enables migration for Jetson TX1 users
  2. Jetson TX2 supercomputer-on-module with 7.5W power consumption, bringing AI capabilities to end devices
  3. Jetson TX2i with rugged design ideal for high performance computing devices, operating temperature from -40C - 85C
Jetson Xavier NX

The Jetson Xavier NX is the world's smallest artificial intelligence supercomputer for embedded and cloud-enabled peripherals.

The Jetson Xavier NX compact system-on-module (SOM) form factor delivers supercomputing performance for peripherals. With a power of 21 trillion operations per second in accelerated computing tasks, the supercomputer allows multiple neural networks to run in parallel and processing data from multiple high-resolution sensors, which is essential for AI systems.

Jetson AGX Xavier

The Jetson AGX Xavier is the first computer designed specifically for autonomous machines. It is equipped with six engines for processing sensor data and software for stand-alone devices, and also provides performance and energy efficiency for fully autonomous devices.

The Jetson AGX Xavier 8GB is a more energy efficient and lower cost variant of the Jetson AGX Xavier that provides full firmware compatibility with the Jetson AGX Xavier. The module consumes a maximum of 20 watts, providing up to 20 trillion operations per second in AI tasks.

range of suppliers

AEPS

Amphenol

Barksdale

Bals

Belden

Block

Bopla

Bernstein

Celduc

Connect Tech

Cooper Bussmann

Crydom

Datalogic / Datasensor

EPCOS / TDK

ESE Gmbh

EUCHNER

FilControl

Finder

Fischer Elektronik

KAIDA

Harwin

Herga

Hydra

Hirschmann

Hoppecke

Igus

IFM

Infineon

IPF electronic

Jacob

Leine & Linde

Lemo

Lenord + Bauer

Leuze

Lovato Electric

maxon motor

Mean Well

Mersen

Mini Circuits

Micro Detectors

Multi-Box

Murrplastik

Nord

Novotechnik

Nvidia

Pepperl+Fuchs

Pfannenberg

Pizzato

Pliotron

Reissmann

Rittal

Sauter AG

Schmersal

Schroff

Semikron

Siemens AG

Super Systems

Telco Sensors

TDK Lambda

TR Electronic

TRACO Power

TWK-ELEKTRONIK

Vega

Vicor

Vishay

Warmbier

Wago

Wenglor

Weidmuller

Z-LASER

процессорные модули NVIDIA

NVIDIA

Системы NVIDIA Jetson обеспечивают производительность и энергоэффективность, что позволяет ПО для автономных машин работать быстрее и потреблять при этом меньше электроэнергии. Каждое решение представляет собой систему-на-модуле с процессором, графической картой, системой управления питанием PMIC, памятью DRAM и флэш-памятью, что позволяет сэкономить средства и время на разработку. Jetson представляет собой масштабируемое решение. Просто выберите оптимальную для вашего приложения систему-на-модуле и создайте на ее основе настраиваемую систему для конкретных задач.

JETSON NANO

Модуль Jetson Nano – это компьютер на базе искусственного интеллекта по сниженной цене, который обладает производительностью и энергоэффективностью, необходимой для современных задач искусственного интеллекта, параллельной работы нескольких нейронных сетей и одновременной обработки данных с нескольких датчиков высокого разрешения. Поэтому он представляет собой отличное начальное решение для внедрения сложных средств искусственного интеллекта во встраиваемые системы.

JETSON TX2

Jetson TX2 заключает уникальную скорость и энергоэффективность во встраиваемом устройстве вычислений для средств искусственного интеллекта. Этот суперкомпьютер-на-модуле обеспечивает вычислительные возможности для средств искусственного интеллекта в конечных устройствах благодаря графическому процессору NVIDIA Pascal, объему памяти до 8 Гб, пропускной способности 59,7 Гбит/с и целой линейке интерфейсов, которые позволяют использовать модуль для множества устройств и форм-факторов.

Теперь доступна невероятно высокая вычислительная мощность, точность и энергоэффективность – и все это в модуле размером с банковскую карту. Небольшой размер (50 мм x 87 мм) позволяет использовать приложения глубокого обучения в дронах и других компактных устройствах.

Линейка встраиваемых модулей Jetson включает в себя:

  1. Jetson TX2 4 ГБ, который позволяет осуществлять переход пользователям Jetson TX1
  2. суперкомпьютер-на-модуле Jetson TX2 с уровнем энергопотребления 7,5 Вт, обеспечивающий возможности искусственным интеллектом в конечных устройствах
  3. Jetson TX2i с надежной конструкцией, который идеально подходит для высокопроизводительных вычислительных устройств, рабочая температура от -40C - 85C
Jetson Xavier NX

Jetson Xavier NX – cамый маленький в мире суперкомпьютер с искусственным интеллектом для встраиваемых и периферийных устройств с поддержкой облака.

Jetson Xavier NX в форм-факторе компактной системы-на-модуле (SOM) обеспечивает супервычислительную производительность для периферийных устройств. Благодаря мощности 21 трлн операций в секунду в задачах ускоренных вычислений суперкомпьютер обеспечивает параллельную работу нескольких нейронных сетей и обработку данных с нескольких датчиков высокого разрешения, что необходимо для систем ИИ.

Jetson AGX Xavier

Jetson AGX Xavier – первый компьютер, созданный специально для автономных машин. Он оснащен шестью движками для обработки данных с датчиков и работы ПО для автономных устройств, а также обеспечивает производительность и энергоэффективность для полностью автономных устройств.

Jetson AGX Xavier 8 Гб – это более энергоэффективный и недорогостоящий вариант Jetson AGX Xavier, который обеспечивает полную совместимость программно-аппаратного обеспечения с Jetson AGX Xavier. Модуль потребляет максимум 20 Вт, обеспечивая до 20 трлн операций в секунду в задачах ИИ.

Карта поставок

AEPS

Amphenol

Barksdale

Bals

Belden

Block

Bopla

Bernstein

Celduc

Connect Tech

Cooper Bussmann

Crydom

Datalogic / Datasensor

EPCOS / TDK

ESE Gmbh

EUCHNER

FilControl

Finder

Fischer Elektronik

KAIDA

Harwin

Herga

Hydra

Hirschmann

Hoppecke

Igus

IFM

Infineon

IPF electronic

Jacob

Leine & Linde

Lemo

Lenord + Bauer

Leuze

Lovato Electric

maxon motor

Mean Well

Mersen

Mini Circuits

Micro Detectors

Multi-Box

Murrplastik

Nord

Novotechnik

Nvidia

Pepperl+Fuchs

Pfannenberg

Pizzato

Pliotron

Reissmann

Rittal

Sauter AG

Schmersal

Schroff

Semikron

Siemens AG

Super Systems

Telco Sensors

TDK Lambda

TR Electronic

TRACO Power

TWK-ELEKTRONIK

Vega

Vicor

Vishay

Warmbier

Wago

Wenglor

Weidmuller

Z-LASER